Web Analytics

Expected DA Calculator from July 2023 for Central Govt Employees
Expected DA Calculator from July 2023 for Central Govt Employees

Tripura Government Holiday List 2022 PDF

Tripura’s State Government officially announced the holidays that will be observed at its offices during the year 2022 – PdF Download [Click to view the PDF]

Tripura Govt Public Holiday List 2022

Tripura Govt Holidays in January 2022

23 January 2022: Sunday – Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2022: Wednesday – Republic Day

Tripura Govt Holidays in February 2022

05 February 2022: Saturday – Vasant Panchami

Tripura Govt Holidays in March 2022

01 March 2022: Tuesday – Maha Shivaratri
19 March 2022: Saturday – Holi

Tripura Govt Holidays in April 2022

15 April 2022: Friday – Good Friday, Bengali New Year
21 April 2022: Thursday – Garia Puja

Tripura Govt Holidays in May 2022

01 May 2022: Sunday – May Day
03 May 2022: Tuesday – Idul Fitr
09 May 2022: Monday – Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
16 May 2022: Monday – Buddha Purnima
24 May 2022: Tuesday – Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti

Tripura Govt Holidays in June 2022

22 June 2022: Wednesday – Kharchi Puja

Tripura Govt Holidays in July 2022

10 July 2022: Sunday – Bakrid / Eid al Adha

Tripura Govt Holidays in August 2022

09 August 2022: Tuesday – Muharram
15 August 2022: Monday – Independence Day
19 August 2022: Friday – Janmashtami

Tripura Govt Holidays in September 2022

25 September 2022: Sunday – Mahalaya Amavasye

Tripura Govt Holidays in October 2022

02 October 2022: Sunday – Maha Saptami, Gandhi Jayanti
03 October 2022: Monday – Maha Ashtami
04 October 2022: Tuesday – Maha Navami
05 October 2022: Wednesday – Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022: Sunday – Lakshmi Puja, Eid e Milad
25 October 2022: Tuesday – Diwali

Tripura Govt Holidays in December 2022

25 December 2022: Sunday – Christmas Day